+38 (0512) 58 57 40

 

PELLETS MADE OF CHARCOAL

Peat briquettes

CHARCOAL BRIQUETTES

 

Roller crusher

  • dr_lts_01
  • dr_lts_02
  • dr_lts_03

Roll crusher is referred to processing equipment. First, it is designed for processing of rocks and minerals. But it is also widely used for crushing of building materials waste, refractoriness, slags, glass, ceramics, waste of molding compounds and many other similar materials and raw materials. Roll crushers are used for shallow (thin) and middle crushing of materials of high and medium strength, and for grinding of brittle materials and ductile.

By design, roll crushers are one-, two- and four-rollers. Four-roller crusher can be seen as two two-roll mills, mounted in the same body, because one pair of rollers is located above the other one.

Grinding principle of any roll crusher is based on abrasion and compression, shear and crush of material supplied into the crushing chamber top. In two roll mill it occurs between rotating of two rolls at different or same speed toward each other. In one-roll crusher - between the roll and lined crushing chamber. Of course, two roller crushers are more efficient and productive than the Single Roll.

Roll crusher is continuous product and its performance is evaluated by the amount of material discharged from the crusher per time unit. Roll crusher performance depends on the physical properties of the crushed material, its size at the inlet and outlet to the required size (the distance between the rollers). Different roll rotational speed improves the efficiency of particle capture the crushed material and crusher performance.

regulation of grinding fineness (fraction of the output) is performed by changing the distance between the rollers.

The surfaces of the rolls can be smooth, grooved, ribbed and serrated. Combinations of the crushing surfaces can be different: for example, both of the rolls may have a smooth surface or one smooth, the other - grooved etc. With the same diameter and the toothed grooved rollers can capture the larger pieces of material than smooth ones. The maximum size of crushed pieces of material is limited primarily by material properties and the gap between the rolls. Crushers with smooth and grooved rollers are usually used for crushing materials of medium and high strength; crusher with toothed rolls – for materials of medium and low strength.

Widespread use of roll crushers is due to the fact that they are best suited for the processing of very common materials that are prone to sticking or adhesive containing inclusions. During operation of crusher rollers, stuck to the surface material is removed by cleaning scrapers. This applies to crushers with smooth rolls. Double roller crushers with smooth and grooved rollers are usually used for secondary crushing of non-metallic building materials of medium and high strength. But mill with smooth rolls can be used for fine grinding chalk, marl, coal, shale, and for grinding (crushing simultaneously) wet and viscous materials such as clays.

Roll crushers are characterized by the diameter and length of the rolls. Produce two roll crusher CS with smooth rollers for medium and fine, dry and wet crushing of materials with compressive strength up to 350 MPa. Double roller crusher CG grooved rollers for crushing materials with a compressive strength of 250 MPa. Double roller crusher CGS with smooth and grooved rollers. Four-roller crusher with smooth rolls for fine crushing.
Our company manufactures two-roll crusher for fine grinding with smooth rolls (diameter 345 mm, length 230 mm). Performance 1-5 m3 / hr at 11kW power units. Material inlet 20 mm, 0-8 mm at the output - is adjustable.
Low oil can be produced with the help of feeders of different modifications, depending on the installation site and the general layout of the equipment on the grinding area.
The main positive characteristics of our crusher are a low specific energy consumption, as well as the design reliability and ease of operation.
We consider individual orders for different types of raw materials and technology.

 

Price list

+38 (0512) 58 57 40

+38 (050) 444 13 13

 

Угольные брикеты

kv_pod

Угольные пеллеты

pellet

Угольные брикеты Pini&Kay

1dr

Дробилка валковая

  • dr_lts_01
  • dr_lts_02
  • dr_lts_03

Дробилки валковые – относят к обогатительному оборудованию.  В первую очередь, они предназначены для переработки горных пород и полезных ископаемых. Но их также широко применяют для измельчения отходов строительных материалов, огнеупоров, шлаков, стекла, керамики, отработанных формовочных смесей и многих других подобных материалов и видов сырья. С помощью валковых дробилок выполняют мелкое (тонкое) и среднее дробление материалов высокой и средней прочности, а также измельчение пластичных и хрупких материалов.
По конструции валковые дробилки бывают одно-, двух- и четырехвалковые. Четырехвалковую дробилку можно рассматривать как две двухвалковые дробилки, смонтированные в одном корпусе, потому как в ней одна пара валков располагается над другой.

Принцип измельчения любой валковой дробилки основан на истирании, а также сжатии, сдвиге и раздавливании материала подаваемого сверху в камеру дробления. Только в двух валковой дробилке это происходит между вращающимися с разной или одинаковой скоростью навстречу друг другу двумя валками. А в одновалковой дробилке - между валком и футеровкой камеры дробления. Конечно же, двух валковые дробилки более эффективны и производительны чем одновалковые.

Валковая дробилка является изделием непрерывного действия и  ее производительность оценивается по количеству материала, выходящего из дробилки за единицу времени. Производительность валковой дробилки зависит от физических свойств измельчаемого материала, его размеров на входе и требуемой крупности на выходе (расстояния между валками). Различная скорость вращения валков позволяет повысить эффективность захвата частиц измельчаемого материала и производительность дробилки.

Регулировка тонкости измельчения (фракция на выходе) выполняется за счет изменения расстояния между валками.
Поверхности валков бывают гладкие, рифленые, ребристые и зубчатые. Сочетания дробящих поверхностей могу быть различными: например, оба валка могут иметь гладкую поверхность, или один гладкую, другой - рифленую и т. д. При одинаковом диаметре рифленые и зубчатые валки могут захватывать более крупные куски материала, чем гладкие. Максимальный размер кусков измельчаемого материала ограничивается, прежде всего, свойствами материала и зазором между валками. Дробилки с гладкими и рифлеными валками обычно применяют для дробления материалов высокой и средней прочности; дробилки с зубчатыми валками – материалов  средней и малой прочности.

Широкое применение валковых дробилок объясняется тем, что они наиболее приспособлены для переработки очень распространенных материалов, склонных к налипанию или содержащих липкие включения. Во время работы дробилок налипший на поверхность валков материал снимается очистными скребками. Это применимо для дробилок с гладкими валками. Двухвалковые дробилки с гладкими и рифлеными валками обычно применяются для вторичного дробления нерудных строительных материалов средней и высокой прочности. Но дробилку с гладкими валками можно использовать для тонкого измельчения мела, мергеля, угля, глинистого сланца, а также для измельчения (с одновременным раздавливанием) вязких и влажных материалов, например глин.
Валковые дробилки характеризуются диаметром и длиной валков. Изготовляют двухвалковые дробилки ДГ с гладкими валками для среднего и мелкого, сухого и мокрого дробления материалов с пределом прочности при сжатии до 350 МПа; двухвалковые дробилки ДР с рифлеными валками для дробления материалов с пределом прочности при сжатии до 250 МПа; двухвалковые дробилки ДГР с гладкими и рифлеными валками; четырехвалковые дробилки с гладкими валками для самого мелкого дробления.

Наше предприятие изготавливает двухвалковую дробилку для мелкого помола с гладкими валками (диаметр 345 мм, длина 230мм).  Производительность 1-5 м3/ч при мощности агрегатов 11кВт. Материал на входе 20 мм, на выходе 0-8 мм - регулируется.

Загрузку дробилки можно производить с помощью питателей различных модификаций в зависимости от места установки и общей компоновки оборудования на помольном участке.
Главные положительные характеристики нашей  дробилки это невысокий удельный расход электроэнергии, а также надежность конструкции и простота эксплуатации.
Рассматриваем индивидуальные заказы под различные виды сырья и технологии.

 

Прайс-лист